President

Jason Lesser
American Mechanical Inc - Golden Gate
e-mail: jlesser@ami-hvac.com

President- Elect

Alyse M Falconer
Point Energy Innovations
e-mail: alysemsutara@gmail.com

Secretary

Brian Michael Chacon
Ascent
e-mail: bchacon@ascenthvac.com

Treasurer

Jeremy Augustin Martinez
California Hydronics Corp
e-mail: jmartinez@calhydro.com

2nd Year Board Member

John Hill Gardner III
R F MacDonald
e-mail: john.gardner@rfmacdonald.com

1st Year Board Member

Juliana Velez
Hatch Data
e-mail: juliana.velez@hatchdata.com

Past-President

Michelle V Dionello
Genentech
e-mail: michelle.dionello@gmail.com