President

Michelle V Dionello
Genentech
e-mail: michelle.dionello@gmail.com
President- Elect

Jason Lesser
American Mechanical Inc - Golden Gate
e-mail: jlesser@ami-hvac.com
Secretary

Alyse M Falconer
Point Energy Innovations
e-mail: alysemsutara@gmail.com
Treasurer

Brian Michael Chacon
Ascent
e-mail: bchacon@ascenthvac.com
2nd Year Board Member

Jeremy Augustin Martinez
California Hydronics Corp
e-mail: jmartinez@calhydro.com
1st Year Board Member

John Hill Gardner III
R F MacDonald
e-mail: john.gardner@rfmacdonald.com
Past-President

Nikola Kravik
ME Engineers
e-mail: nikola.kravik@me-engineers.com