President

Nikola Kravik
ME Engineers
e-mail: nikola.kravik@me-engineers.com
President- Elect

Michelle V Dionello
ValidPath (@Genentech)
e-mail: michelle.dionello@gmail.com
Secretary

Jason Lesser
American Mechanical Inc - Golden Gate
e-mail: jlesser@ami-hvac.com
Treasurer

Alyse M Falconer
Point Energy Innovations
e-mail: alysemsutara@gmail.com
2nd Year Board Member

Brian Michael Chacon
Pacific Coast Trane
e-mail: brian.chacon@trane.com
1st Year Board Member

Jeremy Augustin Martinez
California Hydronics Corp
e-mail: jmartinez@calhydro.com
Past-President

Tyler Bradshaw
Blue Forest Engineering
e-mail: tbradshaw@bfengr.com