Committees

 2017-2018 Committees & Chairs

 


Auditing Committee

Looking for help!

Past presidents, especially.

           

 


Grassroots Government Activities Committee (GGAC)      

Jeremy Martinez (Chair)
jmartinez@chchydronics.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Amy Allen
aallen@kw-engineering.com

 

 

Scott Wayland
sewayland@comcast.net 

 

 

 

 


 Student Activities Committee 

Frank Wiggins (Chair)

fjwiggins1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Wiggins

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gary Harbison
gary@hlgeng.com

 

 

 

Luis Rivera
luis.rivera@arup.com

Zach Flowers 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chapter Technology Transfer Committee

Zeid Arnaout (Co-chair)
zarnaout@integralgroup.com

 

 

 

Alex Fung (Co-chair)
afung@integralgroup.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyler Bradshaw - Seminar (Co-Chair) 

tbradshaw@bfengr.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Lehrer - Seminar (Co-Chair) 

 lehrer@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ivan Molina - Product Show (Chair)
iimc@mac.com 

 

 

 

 

Tyler Bradshaw

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Finance Committee

Michelle Dionello (Chair)
michelle.dionello@ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 


Historical Committee

Tom Gilbertson (Chair)
tomagilbertson@msn.com 

  

 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 


Honors & Awards Committee

Scott Wayland (Chair)
sewayland@comcast.net
 

 

         

 


Membership Promotion Committee (MP)

Brian Chacon
bchacon@ascenthvac.com

 

 

     

Amy Allen
aallen@kw-engineering.com

 

 

   

  


Nominating Committee

Cory Palmer (Chair)
cpalmer@norman-wright.com

 

 

         

 


Resource Promotion Committee (RP)

Borannie Anicete (Chair)

banicete@siglers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Gronek (Tennis)
james.gronek@wspgroup.com 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 


Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Jake Barker

jbarker@airtreatment.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 


Electronic Communications Committee

Looking for up to (5) volunteers to help fill this committee            

 


Foundation Board Committee

Glenn Friedman (Chair)
gfriedman@taylor-engineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Osbourne
aosborne@integralgroup.com 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Dionello
michelle.dionello@ucsf.edu

 

  

 

Rick Paillon
rpaillon@comcast.net 

 

 

 

 


 PAOE Committee

Annie Foster Courtney (Chair)
Annie.Foster-Courtney@wspgroup.com

 

 

           

 


 OFEC (Olde Fart Engagement Committee)

Ben Sun (Chair)
bsun@accoservice.com