Committees

 2018-2019 Committees & Chairs

 

 


Membership & Electronic Communications Committee

Please reach out to the committees directly or to Michelle Dionello if you are interested in getting involved. We need your help!            

 


Grassroots Government Activities Committee (GGAC)      

Jeremy Martinez (Chair)
jmartinez@chchydronics.com

 

             

Student Activities Committee 

Juliana Velez (Chair)
Bridgette Kimball (Co-Chair)
Alicia Tan (K-12 STEM Chair)
Richard Pallion (Scholarship Chair)

aggcstudents@gmail.com

     

James Gronek (Tennis Chair)

jgronek@esdglobal.com

 

 

 


Chapter Technology Transfer Committee

Zeid Arnaout (Chair)

zarnaout@integralgroup.com

 

 

Tyler Bradshaw - Seminar (Co-Chair) 

tbradshaw@bfengr.com 

 

 

Tyler Bradshaw, PE, LEED AP

 

David Lehrer - Seminar (Co-Chair)
lehrer@berkeley.edu

Ted Tiffany- Seminar (Co-Chair)
Clark Bisel- Seminar (Co-Chair)
Bill Burke- Seminar (Co-Chair)
Charles Eley- Seminar (Co-Chair)
Liang Ma- Seminar (Co-Chair)
Glenn Friedman (Co-Chair)

 

 


Auditing Committee

Erik Kolderup

erik@kolderupconsulting.com

 


       

 


Historical Committee

Tom Gilbertson (Chair)

tomagilbertson@msn.com 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 


Honors & Awards Committee

Scott Wayland (Chair)

sewayland@comcast.net

         

 


Membership Promotion Committee (MP)

Brian Chacon

bchacon@ascenthvac.com

     

 

 

 

   

  


Nominating Committee

Cory Palmer (Chair)

cpalmer@norman-wright.com

  Cory Palmer        

 


Resource Promotion Committee (RP)

Charlie Warren (Chair)

charlie@convexlabs.io

  Charlie Warren  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Jake Barker (Chair)

jbarker@airtreatment.com

  Jake Barker        

 


Foundation Board Committee

Glenn Friedman (Chair)

gfriedman@taylor-engineering.com

 

 

Michelle Dionello

dionello.michelle@gene.com

 

  

 

Rick Paillon

rpaillon@comcast.net

 


 Redwood Empire Section

Billy Martin (President)

william@conservationmechsys.com

  Billy Martin, P.E.  

Adrian Giovenco

agiovenco@trane.com

  Adrian Giovenco

Refrigeration

Ken Mozek

kmozek@airtreatment.com

  Ken Mozek