2018-2019 Committees & Chairs


 Redwood Empire Section


Membership & Electronic Communications Committee

Please reach out to the committees directly or to Michelle Dionello if you are interested in getting involved. We need your help!            


Grassroots Government Activities Committee (GGAC)      

Jeremy Martinez (Chair)



Student Activities Committee 

Juliana Velez (Chair)
Bridgette Kimball (Co-Chair)
Alicia Tan (K-12 STEM Chair)
Richard Pallion (Scholarship Chair)


James Gronek (Tennis Chair)



Chapter Technology Transfer Committee

Zeid Arnaout (Chair)






Auditing Committee

Erik Kolderup




Historical Committee

Tom Gilbertson (Chair) 








Honors & Awards Committee

Scott Wayland (Chair)



Membership Promotion Committee (MP)

Brian Chacon







Nominating Committee

Cory Palmer (Chair)



Resource Promotion Committee (RP)

Charlie Warren (Chair)









Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Jake Barker (Chair)



Foundation Board Committee

Glenn Friedman (Chair)



Michelle Dionello




Rick Paillon



 Redwood Empire Section

Billy Martin (President)


Adrian Giovenco




Ken Mozek










Tyler Bradshaw (Co-Chair)

Ted Tiffany (Co-Chair)


Ted Tiffany


Clark Bisel

Bill Burke

Charles Eley

Glenn Friedman

David Lehrer

Liang Ma